Congratulations to Bro. Ted Saunders of the Bahamas Annual Conference and recipient of Annual Bishop’s Award. The award was presented during the 77th Session of the Bahamas Annual Conference by Bishop Michael Leon Mitchell on behalf of Bishop A. J. Richardson, presiding prelate of the 11th Episcopal District. The Conference was held at Cummings / Young Temple AMEC in Freeport. The Rev. Kenny Irby, immediate past EEDSOA Coordinator made the presentation and led a New Edition SOA: Men’s Ministry workshop.